Year 2011 or Year of the Rabbit

New year and new start: and an end too. I have been M.I.A. on blogging because I’ve not had the time. The research has kept me busy and the start of many, many projects and social commitments. I am about to complete my M.F.A. in Arts and Technology. More info about the project and it’s progress can be found on my blog specifically for school. This blog is my personal stuff and whatever else knowledge I can impart and some interviews hopefully coming soon.

In the mean time what is going on…

Mobile Lab is working on some neat projects and I should be posting more about what is gong on soon. Most of these updates will be coming towards the end of the week since I’m concentrating on working through out the week and becoming much more productive and regimented.

Besides the M.F.A. project and the usual nonsense there is a new film project on the horizon and hopefully I’ll have more about that coming up. Right now though you could really help things along and visit the kick starter page. Support a good cause, a great learning and life experience.

This year through may I’m trying to keep simple in the mean time. No more fuss just 3 simple goals:

• Finish projects previously uncompleted
• Graduate (finally)
• Get a job / job search for post graduate life…
• Less social commitment time

I’m a little freaked out about the graduation, I’m not gonna lie. Hopefully I can figure out what exactly I want to do and go from there. Ideas are solid and there are many interesting things going on. How can one survive off of these things. and also be funding other cool projects. That is the goal for life for now.

Later Days,

###

Leave a comment